Maxwell St du 27 Septembre 2022

WINTER BLUES BAND-Winter Blues Band-Disconnection-Self
Edgar WINTER-Brother Johnny-Mean town blues-Quarto Valley Records
Nicole MERCEDES-Constellation-I ain’t got nothing but the blues-Self
THE WACKY JUGS-Wired, wild and wicked-True religion-L’Autre Distribution
TIGER ROSE-It’s gonna get wild-Big talking man-Migprod
THE SUGAR ROOTS-Savage’s life-Going nowhere fast-Self
Andres ROOTS-Afternoon-Picnic at Dockery’s-Roots Art
BLACK CAT BONES-Rolling thunder-Voice in the night-Self
Tiffany POLLACK & CO-Bayou liberty-Livin’ for me-Nola Blue Records
JIM DAN DEE-Real blues-Real blues-Self
THE GROOVE KREWE-Run to daylight-That’s New Orleans-Sound Business Services
Johnny TUCKER-75 and alive-All night long, all night wrong-Blue Heart Records
THE NIGHTHAWKS-Established 1972-Nobody-Vizztone
Kaz HAWKINS-My life and I-Hallelujah happy people-Dixiefrog