Maxwell St du 22 Juin 2021

R.L. BOYCE & BAND OF HEYSEK-Juke my joint-Drive me crazy-Indies Scope
DOO THE DOO-Fishbone juice-Looks like rain’s gonna pour again-Self
Dom FERRER-Your rules are not mine !-Give me a break-Little Sister
Thorbjorn RISAGER & Emil BALSGAARD-Taking the good with the bad-Good news-House Rockin Band
Alex LOPEZ-Rising up-Rising up-Maremil Music
KING KING-Maverick-Everything will be alright-Channel 9 Music
Curtis SALGADO-Damage control-You’re going to miss my sorry ass-Alligator Records
Crystal THOMAS-Now dig this !-I’m a fool for you baby-Dialtone Records
THE Halley DeVESTERN BAND-Money ain’t time-Boil-Self
KA & THE BLUE DEVILS-Once upon a time…-Dey story-Self
LA BEDOUNE-La Bedoune-Keyword nevermind-Self
SWEET SCARLETT-Rockin’ that soul-Last time-Self
Patty PARKS-Whole nother world-Stickin’ to my guns-Vizztone